top of page

Cal Club Autocross Brings Home 38 Trophies from the 2019 Solo Nationals and ProSolo Finale including

Cal Club Autocross brought home a 11 National Champion jackets and a total of 38 trophies during the 2019 Tire Rack Solo Nationals Championship (Sept. 3-6) and ProSolo Finale (August. 31-1) held at Lincoln Airpark in Lincoln, Nebraska.

2019 National Trophy Winners:

C Modified - Anthony Porta 1st; Eric Clements 3rd

A Street Prepared - Tom Berry 1st; Christine Grice 4th

E Street Prepared - Jeff Wong 1st

E Street Prepared Ladies - Nicole Wong 1st

Street Mod - Marshall Grice 1st

C Street Ladies - Jessica Yeung 1st

F Mod - Zak Kiesel 1st

E Mod - Jeff Kiesel 1st

E Mod Ladies Shawn Kiesel 1st

E Street - Dennis Hubbard 2nd; Jeff Stuart 5th; Ed Tsui 8th

D Street Prepared - Steve O'Blenes 2nd

B Street Ladies - Shauna Rios 2nd

Super Street - Ken Motonishi 4th; James Yom 5th

Street Touring Extreme - Michael Yanase 4th; Adrian Cardenas 12th

C Street - Jonathan Lugod 4th

Street Touring Unlimited - Matt Ales 5th; Brandon Porambo 6th

K Mod - Eric Nelson 5th

Classic American Muscle - Sport - Scott McHugh 5th

A Street - Danny Gross 6th; Matt Jones 10th

B Street - Sebastian Rios 10th

2019 ProSolo Finale Winners:

Race Tire Index 1 - Zak Kiesel 1st; Jeff Kiesel 3rd

Street Tire Index 3 - Jeff Wong 1st

Ladies 1 - Christine Grice 2nd; Nicole Wong 4th

Street Tire Index 2 - Tom Berry 2nd

Super Street - James Yom 2nd

A Street - Danny Gross 4th; Matt Jones 5th

E Street- Dennis Hubbard 5th

Congratulations to all trophy winners!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Categories
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page